2022-06-17 NEW ALBUM!

We are very proud to announce our new album ”HUMANARHCY” out on Friday 24th of June via SWEEA RECORDS!

The music was recorded in Darkcellar Studios, mixed and mastered in Chrome Studios, Stockholm, Sweden together with mastermind Fredrik Folkare (UNLEASHED, FIRESPAWN). All vocal parts recorded in Medley Studios, Copenhagen, Denmark with producer Søren Andersen (GLENN HUGHES BAND). Cover art by Alexander Lifbom.

Special guest appearance by Fredrik Folkare on keyboards.

        Tracklist for the album:

1. Divided

2. Death by a 1000 Cuts

3. Humanarchy

4. Don´t Cross That Line

5. Flesh Made God

6. Maintenance of Insanity

7. Ten Ton Hammer of Pain

8. Ties of Blood

Stäng meny