2020-05-01 NEW ALBUM!

We are very proud to announce our new album ”THE DECADE OF DISRUPTION” out on Friday 5:th of June via SWEEA RECORDS!

The music was recorded in Darkcellar studios, mixed and mastered in Chrome Studios, Stockholm, Sweden together with mastermind Fredrik Folkare (UNLEASHED, FIRESPAWN, NECROPHOBIC). All vocal parts were recorded in Medley Studios, Copenhagen, Denmark with producer Soren Andersen (GLENN HUGHES BAND). Cover art by Alexander Lifbom.

A single and music video for the track ”THROWING BONES” will be released on Friday 15:th of May.

Tracklist for the album:
1. Throwing Bones
2. The Beast
3. Enter The Wolf
4. Hey Lets Go
5. Walk You Through Darkness
6. What If
7. Freedom Rain
8. We Play Rock N Roll
9. Undergang

Stäng meny